Contactoold

Staff

Claudio Selva – Socio Gerente – cselva@gocla.com.ar
Gonzalo Reyes – Socio – greyes@gocla.com.ar
Diego Novarini – Técnica civil – dnovarini@gocla.com.ar
Mauricio Knobel – Técnica civil – mknobel@gocla.com.ar
Ramiro Haro – Supervisor Técnico / Microelectrónica – rharo@gocla.com.ar
Jeremias Gomez – Ejecutivo de Ventas – jgomez@gocla.com.ar
Walter Morcillo – Seguridad – wmorcillo@gocla.com.ar
Cristina Martinho – Administración – cmartinho@gocla.com.ar
Ariel Fanjul – Programador – afanjul@gocla.com.ar
Daniel Miloro – Técnico Posnet Chubut – dmiloro@gocla.com.ar
Jose Luis Curinao – Técnico Posnet Rio Negro – jcurinao@gocla.com.ar
Andrea Zuñiga – Técnico Posnet Neuquen – azuñiga@gocla.com.ar
Pablo Orellana – Instalador – porellana@gocla.com.ar

Gocla – Sucursal Esquel
Rivadavia 1086 – Esquel (Chubut)
Patagonia Argentina
Gocla – Sucursal Bariloche
Mitre 670 – Bariloche (Rio Negro)
Patagonia Argentina